Public Holidays 2016

New Year's Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday February 12
Presidents' Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Election Day Tuesday November 8
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 26
New Year's Day 2017 (observed) Monday January 2, 2017