Public Holidays 2016 & 2017

Thanksgiving Day 2016 Thursday November 24, 2016
Christmas Day 2016 (observed) Monday December 26, 2016
New Year's Day 2017 (observed) Monday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 16
Lincoln's Birthday (observed) Monday February 13
Presidents' Day Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Election Day Tuesday November 7
Veterans Day (observed) Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Christmas Day Monday December 25
New Year's Day 2018 Monday January 1, 2018