Credits main content.



  • Patric Hagmann, University of Lausanne and Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Leila Cammoun, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Xavier Gigandet, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Reto Meuli, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Christopher J. Honey, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
  • Van J. Wedeen, Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
  • Olaf Sporns, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN