Public Holidays 2018 main content.

Public Holidays 2018

New Year's Day 2018 (observed) Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15
Lincoln's Birthday (observed) Monday February 12
Presidents' Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday  July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Election Day Tuesday November 6
Veterans Day (observed) Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25