Public Holidays 2020 main content.

Public Holidays 2020

Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday December 25, 2019
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday February 12
President's Day Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day (observed) Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Election Day Tuesday November 3
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Christmas Day Friday December 25
New Year's Day 2021 Friday January 1, 2021